Our team of professionals is proud of the relationships we have with our community, our donors, their advisors, our volunteers, and our grant recipients. We are honored to work with you, and hope to become your first choice for community philanthropy.

toll free (877) 524-1223

local (865) 524-1223

Ashley Butler
Director of Competitive Grants
Beth Heller
Vice President
for Scholarship Programs
Bryce Walden
Carolyn Schwenn
Special Advisor
Deanene Catani
Director of Communications
Deborah Phillips
Board Liaison
Jackie Slagle
Senior Financial + Administrative Officer
Jeanette Kelleher
Interim President + CEO
Jessica Renfro
Director of Operations
Jill Murphy
Regional Advancement Officer
John Johnson
Director of Finance + Administration
Katharine Killen
Director of Fundholder Services
Melissa Tschanz
Chief Financial Officer
Precy Sturgeon
Financial + Administrative Officer
Rachel Cosby
Program Officer
Sharon Moore
Director of Advancement
Traci Sisson
Fundholder Relationship Associate
Adam Waller
The Pat Summitt Foundation Director of Operations
Morgan Vance
The Pat Summitt Foundation Director of Advancement